CONTACT US

Contact 2017-10-04T07:28:41+00:00
Auckland
Level 3, Queens Arcade
Suite 302
34-40 Queen Street
PO Box 90344
Auckland 1142
New ZealandEmail: auckland@opragroup.com
Phone: +64 9 358 3233


Christchurch
The People Hub
Level 3, 111 Cashel Street
PO Box 300
Christchurch 8011

Email: christchurch@opragroup.com
Phone: +64 3 379 7377


Wellington
Level 17, Plimmer Towers
-6 Gilmer Terrace
PO Box 25 275
Wellington 6011

Email: wellington@opragroup.com
Phone: +64 4 499 2884

Queensland
2/3950 Pacific Highway
Loganholme
QLD 4129
Australia

Email: brisbane@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 7 3827 5998


Darwin
U/2 84 Woods Street
Darwin
NT 0800

Email: darwin@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 8 8942 6698


Melbourne
Level 2, Front
31 Coventry Street
Southbank 3006
Melbourne

Email: melbourne@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 3 8842 1698


Newcastle
Suite C202
Lee Wharf Road
19 Honeysuckle Drive
Newcastle
NSW 2060

Email: newcastle@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 2 4044 0450


Perth
Level 1
79 Hay Street,
Subiaco
WA 6008

PO Box 6711,
East Perth, 6892

Email: perth@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 8 9323 8832


Sydney
Suite 205
Level 2
10 Help Street
Chatswood NSW 2067

PO Box 1469, North Sydney NSW 2059

Email: sydney@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 2 4044 0450


Adelaide
29 Sir Donald Bradman Drive
Mile End South
SA 5031

Email: adelaide@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 8 8450 1298

7500A Beach Road,
#13-314, The Plaza,
Singapore 199591

Email: singapore@opragroup.com
Phone: +65 6908 9680

If you’d like to get in touch, fill out the form below,
or simply contact us directly using the details to the left.

captcha