CONTACT US

Contact2019-10-13T02:02:45+00:00

Auckland
Level 3, Queens Arcade
Suite 302
34-40 Queen Street
PO Box 90344
Auckland 1142
New Zealand

Email: auckland@opragroup.com
Phone: +64 9 358 3233


Christchurch
The People Hub
Level 3, 111 Cashel Street
Christchurch 8011

Email: christchurch@opragroup.com
Phone: +64 3 379 7377


Wellington
Level 17, Plimmer Towers
-6 Gilmer Terrace
PO Box 25 275
Wellington 6011

Email: wellington@opragroup.com
Phone: +64 4 499 2884

Adelaide
29 Sir Donald Bradman Drive
Mile End South
SA 5031

Email: adelaide@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 8 8450 1298


Darwin
16 Swan Crescent
Winnellie
NT 0820

Email: darwin@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 8 8942 6630


Melbourne
Level 1
50 Wirraway Drive
Port Melbourne
VIC 3207

Email: melbourne@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 3 8842 1698


Newcastle
204 Hannell Street
Maryville
NSW 2293

Email: newcastle@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 2 4044 0450


Perth
Level 1
76 Kings Park Road
West Perth
WA, 6005

PO Box 6711,
East Perth, 6892

Email: perth@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 8 9323 8832


Queensland
Level 11, 167 Eagle Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000
Australia

Email: brisbane@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 7 3854 3415


Sydney
Suite 205
Level 2
10 Help Street
Chatswood NSW 2067

PO Box 1469, North Sydney NSW 2059

Email: sydney@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 2 4044 0450


7500A Beach Road,
#13-314, The Plaza,
Singapore 199591Email: singapore@opragroup.com
Phone: +65 6908 9680

If you’d like to get in touch, fill out the form below,
or simply contact us directly using the details to the left.