There is no B team at OPRA and the learning never stops.
So if you think you have what it takes, fill out the form below, or contact us directly.

Singapore

7500A Beach Road,
#13-314, The Plaza,
Singapore 199591

Email: singapore@opragroup.com
Phone: +65 6908 9680

Australia

Queensland

458 Flinders Street
Townsville 4810
Queensland
Australia

Email: brisbane@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 2 4044 0450


Darwin

U/2 84 Woods Street
Darwin
NT 0800

Email: darwin@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 2 4044 0450


Melbourne

Level 2, Front
31 Coventry Street
Southbank 3006
Melbourne

Email: melbourne@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 2 4044 0450


Newcastle

Suite C202
Lee Wharf Road
19 Honeysuckle Drive
Newcastle
NSW 2060

Email: newcastle@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 02 4044 0450


Perth

Level 1
79 Hay Street,
Subiaco
WA 6008

PO Box 6711,
East Perth, 6892

Email: perth@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 2 4044 0450


Sydney

Suite 205
Level 2
10 Help Street
Chatswood NSW 2067

PO Box 1469, North Sydney NSW 2059

Email: sydney@opragroup.com
Phone: +61 2 4044 0450

New Zealand

Auckland

Level 3, Queens Arcade
Suite 302
34-40 Queen Street
PO Box 90344
Auckland 1142
New Zealand

Email: auckland@opragroup.com
Phone: +64 9 358 3233
Fax: +64 9 358 3231


Wellington

Level 17, Plimmer Towers
2-6 Gilmer Terrace
PO Box 25 275
Wellington 6011
New Zealand

Email: wellington@opragroup.com
Phone: +64 4 499 2884


Christchurch

Level 1
32 Clarence Street South
Addington
PO Box 8594
Christchurch 8440
New Zealand

Email: christchurch@opragroup.com
Phone: +64 3 379 7377
Fax: +64 3 379 7379

8 + 0 = ?